74th ANNUAL WISCONSIN STATE LIONS/LEOS **BOWLING TOURNAMENT** Experience the Lions Bowling Tournament

Commaraderie! old friedns!

Make new friends! Enter a raffle!

Bowl!

Have fun!

March 15 – April 13 Sponsored by: Sheboygan Noon Lions

Lakeshore Lanes - 2519 Business Dr., Sheboygan, WI

Reserved Entries are Due March 1, 2025. After March 1st Entries will be a First Come First Served Basis. Entries close on April 12th. All reservations will be based on lane availability

All bowlers must be Lions or Leos in good standing.

PRFFRRFD DATE & TIME Enter choices based on your travel plans. Clubs greater than 50 mi from Sheboygan will be given highest priority.

> CHECK-IN TIME: 1 hour before shift.

Make checks out to: Sheboygan Noon Lions c/o Lion Mike Stubler 419 Michigan Ave Oostburg, WI 53070 use email to pay via PayPal

New two division format with updated handicap system

Divisions based on bowler's average

Singles - 175 and under / Over 175 Doubles - Combined average of 350 / under over 350 Team - Combined average of 700 / under and aver 700

Handicap is 90% of 235

BOWLING / SQUAD TIME RELATED QUESTIONS

https://wisconsinlions.com/bowling

Sheboygan Noon Lions Club c/o Lion Mike Stubler 419 Michigan Ave Oostburg, WI 53070 (920) 889-1852

bowling.coach.mike@gmail.com

https://www.wilionsbl.org/sheboygan-noon

The Wisconsin Lions State Bowling Tournament is held annually on a rotating basis throughout the Districts of MD27. The tournament is open only to Lions and Leos in good standing. Applications must be completed with all the requested information including the LCI member number. The Wisconsin Lions State Bowling Tournament is a handicap tournament using the formula of 90% of the bowlers established average off of 235. See entry blank for appropriate established average to be used. Team captains are responsible for reporting correct bowler's averages. Failure to record correct averages will disqualify scores. When determining average we will deffer to USBC rule 319 for Lions (317 for Leos) for guidance. Champions will be determined by total pinfall with handicap. 100% of prizje money will be awarded on at least a 1:7 ratio.